Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Building Better Boundaries

Many things impact our recovery and mental wellbeing. One area is our social interactions. This course looks at the basis for positive relationships, how we know when we are being treated with respect, respecting others, and how to establish acceptable boundaries. Upon completing this course, you will be able to evaluate the effectiveness of your current boundaries, identify the different boundary types, and practice ways to enhance or create your own boundaries for a healthier life.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone
Filter by Location
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Sep 12, 2019
End Thursday Oct 3, 2019 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBBB-11
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Oct 17, 2019
End Thursday Nov 7, 2019 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBBB-12
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Nov 21, 2019
End Thursday Dec 12, 2019 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBBB-13
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Jan 9, 2020
End Thursday Jan 30, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBBB-14
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Feb 13, 2020
End Thursday Mar 5, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBBB-15
Building Better Boundaries

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Start Thursday Mar 19, 2020
End Thursday Apr 9, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBBB-16

Sorry there are no results for these filters.