Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Bouncing Back

Life is full of ups ad downs and your capacity to cope is often challenged. When the pressure is on and you have to deal with life’s big bumps, you have to find a way to dig deep into your resiliency reserve and your memory bank of times when you successfully coped before. The purpose of this course is to focus on how to cope resiliently, develop your personal capacity for resilience while practicing and applying techniquesyou can reliably use to build or recover your capacity to bounce back. By the end of the course students will be able to: Identify what coping strategies will improve their resiliency; Identify external stressors and skillfully respond with resiliency building strategies; Determine ways to silent any negative internal messages; and set goals and action plans to implement new coping strategies into everyday life.

Filter by Group
Clear Filters
Anyone
Filter by Location
Bouncing Back

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Thursday Oct 17, 2019
End Thursday Nov 7, 2019 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBB-06
Bouncing Back

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Thursday Nov 21, 2019
End Thursday Dec 12, 2019 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBB-07
Bouncing Back

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Thursday Jan 9, 2020
End Thursday Jan 30, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBB-08
Bouncing Back

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Thursday Feb 13, 2020
End Thursday Mar 5, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBB-09
Bouncing Back

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Thursday Mar 19, 2020
End Thursday Apr 9, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location Recovery College Classroom
SKU WBBB-10

Sorry there are no results for these filters.